Contact Information

 
e welcome your questions, suggestions and comments by phone, e-mail, and regular mail. You can also make an inquiry or request printed product information by filling out our easy online Request Form.  If you are in need of tech support please use the tech Support Form.
 

Jupiter System Employment Opportunities

 


Jupiter Systems
31015 Huntwood Ave.
Hayward, CA 94544
USA

+1 (510)-675-1000 Phone
+1 (510)-675-1001 Fax

E-mail:
sales@jupiter.com          
marketing@jupiter.com   
support@jupiter.com      

Map and Directions
to Jupiter Systems

Lodging and Transportation info

Contact Support   


Our normal business hours are between 9:00 am and 5:00 pm Pacific Time Monday through Friday. The map above indicates Jupiter Systems' headquarters location in Hayward, California at "0" hours, and the approximate number of hours +/- to your location. Please add or subtract hours to determine the most convenient time for you to call. The map is meant to be a general guide and actual time difference may vary depending on how the time zones are drawn at your specific location and the time of year


   Sales Areas

In Mainland China and
Hong Kong, Contact:

   Jupiter Systems China (Shenzhen) Ltd.
   Room D501-503, 5th Floor,
       Shenzhen Tech-Innovation International Bldg.,
   The 10th Kejinan Road, High-Tech Zone,
   Nanshan Dist., Shenzhen, 518057, P.R.C

   +86-755-2672-7856 Phone (5 lines available)  
   +86-755-2672-7852 Fax  
   gloria_wang@jupiter.com 
 

 

In Europe & Middle East, Contact:

 Alain Cayrel
   Director of Sales for Europe and Middle East, 
   +33 (0)-4-66-71-2595  Phone  
   +33 (0)-4-66-71-2236 Fax
   +33 (0)-6-72-76-8420 Cell
    acayrel@jupiter.com  
 
 

 

 

 

  

In the East and East Central 
    US and Canada, Contact:

  James Cooney
     Regional Sales Manager
     +1 (770)-977-5858  voice
     +1 (770)-656-2151 cell
     +1 (770)-578-6313  fax
     jcooney@jupiter.com
 

 

In the West and West Central
     US and Canada, Contact:

 Kit Shugrue
   Regional Sales Manager
   +1 (510)-675-1033 office
  
+1 (510)-712-0600  cell
   Based at Corporate Offices, Hayward, CA
   kshugrue@jupiter.com
 

 

In the Central U.S. & Canada Contact:

Craig Stumbaugh
    
Central U.S. & Canada Regional Sales Manager
     +1 (815) 254-7024 voice
     +1 (815) 254-7073 fax
     cstumbaugh@jupiter.com

 

 

In Asia, South America, and
   Australia Contact:

 Wayne Wahlenmeier
    V.P. Sales and Marketing
    +1 (510)-675-1030
    wayne@jupiter.com  

  

   Departments

 All departments located at Hayward Offices

Sales

 
Wayne Wahlenmeier
    V.P. Sales and Marketing
    +1 (510)-675-1030 
    wayne@jupiter.com  
  

Sales & Marketing 

 Yvonne Cervantes
   
Sales and Marketing Assistant
   
+1 (510)- 675-1000
    ycervantes@jupiter.com


  


Marketing

 
John Stark
    Director of Marketing
    +1 (510)-675-1050
    +1 (510)-415-1259 cell
    Stark@jupiter.com
  


Thomas Lennemann

   Tradeshow Manager
   +1 (510)-675-1036
   +1 (510)-415-2663 cell
   tlennemann@jupiter.com

Engineering

 
Stephen DeLateur, Ph.D
    V.P. of Engineering
   
+1 (510)- 675-1080
    delateur@jupiter.com

 
 

Tech Support

 Dave Stearns
    Tech Support Supervisor
    Web Master
    Training
   
+1 (510)- 675-1007
    support@jupiter.com
     
Operations

 Chuck Kelley
    Director of Operations
   
+1 (510)-675-1090
    chuck@jupiter.com
 

 

Human Resources

 Ellie Burke
    Controller/HR
   
+1 (510)-675-1010
    ellie@jupiter.com 

 

Accounting

Marianne Quilez

    Sr. Accountant
   
+1 (510)- 675-1015
   
 mquilez@jupiter.com
 

 Online Information Request Form



©Copyright 1997-1999, 2000-2007 Jupiter Systems, Inc. All rights reserved.